Scorch Giveaway

I will post a recap of my Book Expo America adventures next week, but until then, here’s a chance to win a piece of that sweet, sweet BEA action. I’m told by a trusted source — either my team at Houghton Mifflin Harcourt or the talking octopus in my head, it’s difficult to tell which — that ARCs of Croak‘s sequel, Scorch, were flying out of the booth, injuring five. So in case you weren’t there to nab it, just fill out the little form below for a chance to win one of THREE, all for your very own. Aw, look how cute it is. It wants a home.

“Love me.”

Oh, but that’s not all. One of the three winners will also win an Apocalypsies autograph card, featuring the signatures of over 20 of the hottest debut YA authors of 2012, all collected at the Mix and Mingle event at BEA. It’ll be like you were right there, waving a pen around like a maniac!

Open to US addresses only, giveaway ends next Tuesday, June 19 at noon EST. Good luck!

This entry was posted in Contests/Giveaways and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Scorch Giveaway

  1. SupaGurl says:

    Awesome!!! I totally would love to have Scorch … I couldn’t get to BEA this year but maybe next …

  2. Amy says:

    I love the cover of this one!! I’m totally digging the shiny silver!! I adore my copy of Croak because it’s so shiny and pretty.

  3. fakesteph says:

    That Dance Card was such a good idea! So much fun at BEA!

  4. I am so sad that I was not able to get this at BEA! but I did get to briefly meet you and get a signed copy of Croak! I cannot wait to read Scorch! Thanks so much for the chance :)

  5. I didn’t get to go to BEA this year, but I would have definitely risked injury for a copy of Scorch :0)

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  6. Sharon says:

    Thanks for this opportunity! Can’t wait to see Scorch! :)

  7. K8 says:

    This is so cool! I was in NY but couldn’t go to BEA…however I am so glad I was able to meet you in Boston! :)

  8. Sarah says:

    So sorry I missed you in Boston! Thanks for the giveaway.

  9. I LOVED Croak, can’t wait to read Scorch. Thanks so much for the chance:)

  10. Beth says:

    Noooooo! I missed my chance. If one happens to find its way home, can you let me know? I’d adore a copy! I’ll love it and squeeze it and call it George!

Leave a Reply

