Giveaway: Love/Hate edition of ROGUE

First off – congrats to Mina G., winner of last month’s giveaway of the Polish edition of Croak!¬†Gratulacje!

This time around, I’ll be giving away a copy of Rogue. But first, I will deface it with doodles. In honor of Valentine’s Day, I will be drawing little hearts around every instance of the word “love” in the book, like this:

IMG_1881

What’s that? You’re not a fan of Valentine’s Day, or of love, or of any sort of peace and goodwill toward your fellow man at all? Well, then I’ll also draw EVIL EYEBROWS over every instance of the word “hate”, like this:

IMG_1882

To enter to win this one-of-a-kind, mood-swing-filled, doodled nonsense, fill out the form below. Good luck!

Giveaway closed.

This entry was posted in Contests/Giveaways and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Giveaway: Love/Hate edition of ROGUE

  1. Tammy Sparks says:

    Hmmm I wonder how long it’s going to take you to do this…awesome idea!

  2. heather says:

    you’re a riot Gina.

  3. Carina Olsen says:

    Shoot! I kind of sent my entry before reading the US only part.. I’m so so sorry! Hope you can just remove my entry. <3 But anyway. This giveaway was awesome, even if it is US only, hih :)
    Love, Carina

Leave a Reply

