Croak Giveaway over on Nova Ren Suma’s blog!

In case you’re still jonesing for a sweet fix of the giveaway madness (note to the authorities: I am not a drug dealer) (obviously), head over to the blog of the lovely Nova Ren Suma, author of Invisible Girls. She’s doing an awesome series on 2012 debut authors, and was kind enough to include me, despite the fact that I sent her a picture of my big fat black cat. If you leave a comment, you’ll be entered to win a Croak ARC and a scythe pendant. And maybe my cat.

One comment

Leave a Reply

