Release Day and Giveaway!

Croak has officially hit the shelves! So go buy it! Be careful at the stores, though – I’m pretty sure scenes like this will be erupting across the nation:

Maybe wear a helmet.

To celebrate the release, I’m having a Very Special Giveaway. See, my plan for the day is to kidnap gather a bunch of friends and drive around to several area bookstores to sign books, and along the way I plan on taking a whole truckload of ridiculous pictures. Like this one:

Croak: Fiesta Edition

Or this one:

Croak is released into the wild.

But there are only so many ridiculous ways to pose Croak at my house. (To be clear, there are a lot, but the madness has to end somewhere.) Here’s where you come in. Any time between now and next Tuesday, email me a photo of your copy of Croak doing something wacky, and I will mail you a personalized signed bookplate! Feel free to include yourself in the photo (making a silly face, obviously), but please note that these will be posted on the blog, so just be aware of what you’re putting out into the world. We don’t want to jeopardize your job at the banana stand.

Can’t wait to see your stuff! And on a serious note, seriously, thank you so much for reading, and for all of your comments and support. It means the world to me. I hope you enjoy Croak. :)

4 comments

Leave a Reply

