The Scorch giveaway winners are…

Lisseth T. (who also gets the Apocalypsies autograph sheet)
Moriah G.
Heather R.

Congrats ladies!

And I’m aware that I promised a BEA recap by now, so apparently I was lying through my teeth, or my fingertips, or whatever typing-related equivalent you prefer. But I’ll have it soon. It’s just that I’ve been busily (read: frantically) writing the next book, while all sorts of other things have just decided to pile up without my permission. Case in point: my federal-disaster-area desk.

Though to be fair, I absolutely do need that poster of Abraham Lincoln, that recipe for crab quiche, and that ball of yarn.
Leave a Reply

