Scorch, in pictures

I’m doing a little something new today. Me and Pinterest have had an on-again-off-again relationship ever since I joined (he lost my email, then I forgot to call, it was awkward), but then it occurred to me that it could be a neat way to provide a preview of Scorch. And so just as our forefathers did after drafting the Constitution, I created a board of images, one for each chapter, so that you may try your hand at decoding them. Could it a setting? Or something that happens or is referenced in the book? Or is it symbolism? SUCH IS THE MYSTERY OF THE PINTEREST.

Click here to see the board – and feel free to post theories if you got ’em!

  

3 comments

Leave a Reply

