YAmazing Race winners

First off, I want to send some warm, dry, non-blackout thoughts to those affected by the hurricane. I hope everyone stayed safe — no, that’s overused, let me check the thesaurus…I hope everyone remained impregnable.

Okay. You want some winners? I’ve got some winners. The lucky recipient of the signed copy of Scorch, coffin box, and prize pack is…

Sarah P.!

Additional winners of the Croak prize packs are:

Desiree T.
Liliana E.
Gabriela N.
Jess
Kristen F.

Winners have also been notified by email – please get back to me with your addresses so that I can send you your booty. Also, the grand prize winners of the YAmazing Race itself are now posted at the Apocalypsies website.

Thanks once again to all who raced!

One comment

Leave a Reply

