My readers are good at art.

I haven’t posted any fan art in a long time, which is a shame because I’ve been getting a lot of cool stuff. Since I suppose I should stop hoarding everything for myself and whispering MY PRECIOUS over and over, I’ve decided to post some art every month or so from now on. To kick things off, here are a few gorgeous pieces by Zil S., who is my Croak Art Superstar and is, needless to say, insanely talented. Thanks Zil!

Lex and Driggs_Zil SacanDriggs and Lex

Pip and Bang_Zil SacanBang and Pip

Zara_Zil SacanZara

Leave a Reply

