And now you can preorder HELLHOLE.

Hey there sports hell fans, I’ve got good news: HELLHOLE is now available for preorder on Amazon.

amazon

I’d like to say something neat like “If you preorder now, I’ll give you a big cookie,” but the cookies I make are never chewy enough to survive a trip through the mail. And I can’t in good conscience doom a bunch of delicious treats to such  a crumbly fate.

So I guess you’ll have to preorder without an incentive. Or rather, with the only incentive being: it’s a fun book and I think you’ll like it. It has devils and Doritos. Thank you.

One comment

Leave a Reply

