June giveaway: a weather-related edition of ROGUE

I don’t know what it’s like in your neck of the woods, but here in New England the weather is having a serious identity crisis. “Am I spring? Am I summer? Am I winter? WHAT IS MY PURPOSE IN THIS WORLD?”

To commemorate this, the year that I stopped trusting any and all meteorological forecasts, I’m giving away a special weatherish doodled edition of ROGUE. Some sunrises, some stormy clouds. That sort of thing.

IMG_2019aRemember the Lost smoke monster? I miss that little guy.

And it’ll be signed and personalized too. To enter, fill out the form below. Good luck!

Contest is closed. Congrats to the winner: Shauna B.!

4 comments

  1. i just moved to New England in August, and you’ve hit the nail right on the head! yesterday was near 90, tomorrow is set to be rainy and low 60s. I have no idea if im meant to wear a coat or turn on the AC- conundrums aplenty D: im used to the dank cold mountains of NEPA. this “sun” business is unheard of. bah.

      • i just keep wearing the same sundress over and over, hoping one time i will hit pay gold…a girl can dream :'(

Leave a Reply

