Giveaway: Bacon Garland

Three years ago, I came up with a Christmas tree theme. When I proposed the theme to my husband for our regular big tree, he shot it down to the ground and stomped on its bloody corpse. So I made my own miniature version and it was fabulous:

tree DSC05549 DSC05543

You can read all about it on my original post. The mustache ornaments have since disintegrated, but the bacon garland is still alive and well, and in the spirit of the season I’d like to give it away to someone who needs more pork-themed holiday items in his or her life. The giveaway period is only a couple of weeks so that I can send it out to the winner in time for the festivities, so fill out the form and enter today:

 

Giveaway closed.

One comment

Leave a Reply

